Morrisburg  |  Gorrell, Grenkie & RĂ©millard

Our talented team who you can rely on:

Gregg M. Foss, Paralegal | Small Claims Matters
gregg@yourlawfirm.ca

Ian | Accounting
ian@yourlawfirm.ca

Cheryl | Real Estate & Business Law
cheryl@yourlawfirm.ca

Amy | Real Estate
amy@yourlawfirm.ca

Donna | Wills & Estates
donna@yourlawfirm.ca

Marianne | Criminal Law & Provincial Offences
mgrenkie@yourlawfirm.ca

Jessica | Family Law & Child Protection Law
jessica@yourlawfirm.ca